David Ramirez - We're Not Going Anywhere

Tour Dates



New Album + Single Announced

The new album We’re Not Going Anywhere is set to release worldwide on September 8, 2017! It was recorded in Parsonsfield, Maine in January. Listen to the first single and read about the album on Uproxx HERE.

We’re Not Going Anywhere tracklist:

1. “Twins”
2. “Watching From A Distance”
3. “People Call Who They Wanna Talk To”
4. “Time”
5. “Good Heart”
6. “Stone Age”
7. “Telephone Lovers”
8. “Villain”
9. “Eliza Jane”
10. “I’m Not Going Anywhere”

Subscribe to get the latest news, tour dates and mailing list exclusives